Apres is purpose built to automate confident AI training data. With Apres, each automation you create is called a Recipe. You can find a list of your recipes on your Dashboard.

How to delete

When you're finished with a Recipe, you can delete it via the dashboard by pressing the "(...) Button".

You can also navigate to the Recipe's Settings page via the gear icon:

There you will find the option to Delete the recipe as well.

When you delete a recipe, you will be unable to access it again.

If you need to restore a deleted recipe, please reach out to support@apres.io. We will be happy to assist you.


Did this answer your question?